Tigeropolis Books Bundle: Contains the First Three Books in the Series

by R. D. Dikstra

Available Now

Price £19.99 (includes EU postage & packing)

Price £31.99 (includes North America, Asia & Rest of World postage & packing)

Beyond the Deep Forest
The Grand Opening
Caught in the Trap

Follow the adventures of Bittu and Matti as they work to make Tigeropolis a success. You can look inside all the books under the individual book entries.

This website uses cookies. What are cookies?